TV Löhne-Bahnhof

Kontakt

Vorstand und Abteilungsleiter

Frank Lohmeier

frank.lohmeier@tvloehne.de

Telefon: 05732/3010

Michael Korff

michael.korff@tvloehne.de

Mobil: 0171/1047407

Michael Korff

michael.korff@tvloehne.de

Mobil: 0171/1047407

Ulrike Frank

Telefon: 05732/66550

Claudia Kleinar

claudia.kleinar@tvloehne.de

Telefon: 05732/4422

Christoph Weitkamp

christoph.weitkamp@tvloehne.de

Mobil: 0151/19644845

Jutta Bange

jutta.bange@tvloehne.de

Telefon: 05732/7941

Petra Schütze

pe.schuetze@t-online.de

Telefon: 05732/6877737

Egon Bieber

Sina Maack

sina.maack@web.de

 

Stellvertretung: Ella Gaus

Jan Ruthe

jan.ruthe@hotmail.de

Mobil: 0178/8111881

 

Stellvertretung: Julius Hegner

Pauline Pörtner

Bodo Schumacher

Telefon: 05732/5315

Steffen Biermann

Mobil: 0171/1168419

Christoph Weitkamp

christoph.weitkamp@tvloehne.de

Mobil: 0151/19644845

Frank Lohmeier

frank.lohmeier@tvloehne.de

Telefon: 05732/3010

Michael Korff

michael.korff@tvloehne.de

Mobil: 0171/1047407

Frank Lohmeier

frank.lohmeier@tvloehne.de

Telefon: 05732/3010

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht: